超級軟竹罩毛巾 - 藍熊。

描述:
用我們可愛的柔軟的熊罩毛巾, 使洗澡時間格外可愛。我們的毛巾採用 100% 環保的竹纖維製成,與傳統的傳統棉毛巾相比更柔軟、更吸水。天然低過敏性、抗菌和抗氣味,非常適合嬰兒的敏感皮膚。
尺寸和護理:

•  尺寸超大,尺寸為 35 英寸 x 35 英寸(90 釐米 x 90 釐米),非常適合新生兒至 4 歲。
•  護理說明:用冷水洗機,以顏色和滾乾低。不要漂白。

媽媽支援媽媽:

我們自豪地支援。 兒童天使。.我們部分收益捐贈給他們與巴厘島兒童的專案,支援感染愛滋病毒的孕婦。為了防止嬰兒感染愛滋病毒,這些母親必須接受剖腹產手術,並建議她們不要母乳餵養。您的購買將用於支持母親的醫療費用和配方費用,並最終有助於防止孩子終生攜帶愛滋病毒。

常見問題:

你的竹罩毛巾適合什麼年齡?
我們一定要使我們的毛巾在一個超大的大小,以便你的寶寶可以使用它從出生到幼兒!建議年齡為新生兒至4歲。

為什麼選擇竹子?
由於嬰兒的皮膚很細膩,所以你想挑選一些舒適、柔軟和低過敏性的東西。竹子是一種可再生資源,無需肥料或殺蟲劑即可自然生長。它是令人難以置信的柔軟,往往與羊絨相比。它是高度吸水性,自然耐臭和非常透氣,這是偉大的,以防止你的寶寶過熱。它非常適合快速乾燥寶寶的頭髮,因為它具有天然的吸水性。您可以閱讀我們關於寶寶敏感皮膚的最佳材料和面料的文章。這裡。.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 5 reviews
    100%
    (5)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    JC
    Wonderfully soft, practical AND cute!

    This bath towel is very useful to wrap my 4-month-old in after his bath. At this age, he’s wriggling all the time and this towel is big enough to let him wriggle and for me to dry him at the same time. The fabric is very soft and dries quickly. Best of all, the hood makes it very cute and I’m ready to buy a second towel already!

    Thank you so much for your feedback, we're so happy to hear you love our towels!

    W
    Wai Man Vivien Siu
    Super soft towel

    It feels very soft and baby looks very cute in it.

    Thank you for your feedback!

    J
    Jenny Yeung
    Super soft!

    Great soft material for my newborn and I can definitely use it all the way till his toddler stage as the towel is quite big - perfect!

    Thank you for your feedback! We hope you'll have lots of cuddly bathtime moments with your baby in our towel!

    V
    Virgie Chan
    I love it

    My baby hasn't arrived yet but he will surely like his swaddle and hooded towel by wee bean its super soft and very comfortable.. I will surely purchase again when he arrived..

    Thank you hope to see you again soon

    T
    Tracy Law
    Super Soft Bamboo Hooded Towel

    A super soft and durable towel. We love it very much!

    Join our community of parents from around the world

100% bamboo organic baby toddler hooded bath towel the wee bean hypoallergenic blue ears
100% bamboo organic baby toddler hooded bath towel the wee bean hypoallergenic blue ears flat lay
Sophie bean wrapped in Soft bamboo hooded towel the wee bean
Sophie bean wrapped in Soft bamboo hooded towel the wee bean
bathroom hanging Soft bamboo hooded towel the wee bean
The Wee Bean

Super Soft Bamboo Hooded Towel - Blue Bear

Regular price HK$219.00
FREE shipping within HK. FLAT US$5 Int'l Shipping* (Taxes & Duties not included)
DESCRIPTION:
Make bath time an extra cuddly one with our adorably soft bear hooded towels. Made from 100% eco-friendly bamboo fibers, our towels are softer and more absorbent compared to regular traditional cotton towels. Naturally hypoallergenic, antibacterial and odor resistant, they are perfect for baby's sensitive skin. 
DIMENSIONS & CARE:

•  Extra large size measuring 35" x 35" (90 cm x 90 cm) making it ideal to use for newborns to 4 years old

•  Care Instructions: Machine wash with cold to warm water with like colors and tumble dry low. Do not bleach.

MOMS SUPPORTING MOMS:

We are proud to support Angels for Children. A portion of our proceeds is donated to their project with Bali Kids, supporting pregnant mothers with HIV. To prevent exposing the baby to HIV, these mothers have to undergo a C-section and they are advised against breastfeeding. Your purchase will go towards supporting a mother's medical bill and formula costs and ultimately, will help prevent a child from a lifetime of carrying HIV.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

What age is your Bamboo Hooded Towel suitable for?
We made sure to make our towels in an extra large size so that your baby can use it from birth to toddlerhood! The recommended age is from newborn to 4 years old. 

Why Bamboo?
Since babies have delicate skin, you want to pick something that is comfortable, soft and hypoallergenic. Bamboo is a renewable resource and grows naturally without the need for fertilizers or pesticides. It is incredibly soft and often compared to cashmere. It is highly absorbent, naturally odor-resistant and very breathable which is great to prevent your baby from overheating. It's perfect for quickly drying your baby's hair due to it's naturally absorbent nature. You can read our article on the Best Materials and Fabrics for your Baby's Sensitive Skin here.


    Share this Product

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    More from this collection

    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out