0

您的购物车是空的

有机竹混纺襁褓-林地生物

说明:

•  自然与环保 - 70%竹子和30%有机棉(无农药、可持续和可再生资源,100%可生物降解)
•  透气-开放式织物和轻质面料,透气性好,让您的宝宝睡得舒舒服服
•  热调节-减少过热,让宝宝冬暖夏凉

•  低过敏性和抗菌性-防尘螨,适合宝宝敏感肌肤
•  超柔软-每洗一次都会变软,不会缩水
•  多功能和多用途-s服务襁褓,婴儿毯、婴儿车和护理罩、更衣垫、婴儿床床单等
•  温和无毒-适合新生儿及以上

尺寸和注意事项:

•  额外l大尺寸-120厘米x 120厘米/47英寸x 47英寸
•  护理说明-第一次使用前洗涤,冷水机洗,低温烘干,不漂白,不干洗,不熨烫

    妈妈支持妈妈:

    我们很自豪能支持 孩子们的天使. 我们的一部分收入被捐赠给他们的巴厘岛儿童项目,支持感染艾滋病毒的孕妇。为了防止婴儿接触艾滋病毒,这些母亲必须接受剖腹产手术,并建议她们不要母乳喂养。你的购买将用于支付母亲的医疗费用和配方奶粉费用,最终,将有助于防止孩子终生携带艾滋病毒。

    常见问题解答:

    什么是襁褓:
    襁褓是用一张薄毯子或床单把你的宝宝紧紧地包裹起来为你的宝宝创造一个舒适的,子宫般的感觉,防止“摩洛”或惊吓反射,可以唤醒你的婴儿。欲了解更多关于利弊的信息,请阅读我们关于襁褓101的文章在这里.  

    我应该选择哪种织物襁褓?棉花还是竹子?
    因为宝宝的皮肤很娇嫩,所以你要选择舒适、柔软、低过敏的产品。竹纤维和有机棉织物都符合这些要求。竹子是一种可再生资源,自然生长,不需要化肥或杀虫剂。有机棉也不使用对宝宝健康有害的合成肥料或杀虫剂。竹制织物柔软无比,常与羊绒相提并论。它是高吸水性,天然的气味抵抗和非常透气,这是伟大的防止您的宝宝过热。有机棉耐用,高吸水性,对敏感皮肤也很好。这两种织物都非常适合做襁褓或作为轻便的毯子/婴儿车盖,主要区别在于手感。您可以阅读我们的文章,为您的宝宝的敏感皮肤最好的材料和面料 在这里.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 124 reviews
    98%
    (121)
    2%
    (3)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    K
    Kaitlyn
    So cute!

    Everything from the wee bean is absolutely precious!

    K
    KL
    My go-to gift for mummas!

    Came across these at a pop up, I instantly fell in love with the adorable prints and the material is so soft and light. They make perfect gifts for expecting mother's, will definitely pick up some more!

    We're so glad you found us! Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

    M
    Michelle Wong
    Love the swaddle cloths!

    These swaddle cloths are so soft and breathable! Really great for a humid country like SG, and suitable for baby skin. Am planning to purchase more!

    Thank you so much for your feedback Michelle!

    L
    Lilian T.
    Nice design

    Good quality

    Thank you for your feedback Lilian!

    A
    Ange
    A welcome gift for New York twins.

    The support in adding on additional items was easy. The shipping to New York was surprisingly quick and fast. Both sender and the receiver was surprised. The receiver absolutely loves it.

    Thank you so much for your review Ange and we're so glad to hear your friends loved their gift!

0

Your Cart is Empty

Organic Bamboo Blend Swaddle - Woodland Creatures

DESCRIPTION:

•  Natural & Earth-friendly - made from 70% bamboo and 30% organic cotton (pesticide-free, sustainable and renewable resource, 100% biodegradable)
•  Breathable - Open weave & lightweight fabric allows for airflow enabling your baby to sleep through the night comfortably
•  Thermal Regulating- reduces overheating, keeping your baby warm in the winter and cool in summer

•  Hypoallergenic & Antibacterial - anti-dust mites, perfect for baby's sensitive skin 
•  Ultra soft - gets softer with every wash with no shrinkage
•  Versatile & Multipurpose - serves as swaddle, baby blanket, stroller and nursing cover, changing pad, crib sheet and more
•  Gentle and toxin-free - Suitable for newborns and up 

DIMENSIONS & CARE:

•  Extra large size -120cm x 120cm / 47" x 47" 
•  Care Instructions - Wash before first use, machine wash cold with like colors,  tumble dry on low heat, do not bleach, do not dry clean, do not iron

    MOMS SUPPORTING MOMS:

    We are proud to support Angels for Children. A portion of our proceeds is donated to their project with Bali Kids, supporting pregnant mothers with HIV. To prevent exposing the baby to HIV, these mothers have to undergo a C-section and they are advised against breastfeeding. Your purchase will go towards supporting a mother's medical bill and formula costs and ultimately, will help prevent a child from a lifetime of carrying HIV.

    FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

    What is swaddling:
    Swaddling is the practice of snugly wrapping your baby in a thin blanket or sheet, to create a cozy, womb-like feeling for your baby, preventing the "Moro" or startle reflex that can wake your infant. For more information about the pros and cons please read our article on Swaddling 101 here.  

    Which fabric swaddle should I choose? Cotton or Bamboo?
    Since babies have delicate skin, you want to pick something that is comfortable, soft and hypoallergenic. Both bamboo and organic cotton fabrics meet these requirements. Bamboo is a renewable resource and grows naturally without the need for fertilizers or pesticides. Organic cotton also does not use synthetic fertilizers or pesticides that can be harmful to your baby’s health. Bamboo fabric is incredibly soft and often compared to cashmere. It is highly absorbent, naturally odor-resistant and very breathable which is great to prevent your baby from overheating. Organic cotton is durable, highly absorbent and also excellent for sensitive skins. Both fabrics are excellent for swaddling or as lightweight blankets/stroller covers with the main difference being the hand feel. You can read our article on the Best Materials and Fabrics for your Baby's Sensitive Skin here.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Join our community and get 10% off your first order!

    x