0

您的购物车是空的

有机棉儿童面膜+10pcs过滤套装-Boba

选项
产品描述:

疾病预防控制中心建议在难以维持其他社会疏远措施的公共场所使用布面罩。 因此,我们将部分制造工作转向生产高品质儿童面料口罩。 在看到市场上为年龄较大的孩子和成人量身定制的口罩后,我们认为需要提供防护装备 对于年轻的孩子-一个面具,这将给一个紧贴在小脸上!

我们的可重复使用的面膜由低过敏性有机棉制成,足够温和,适合婴儿娇嫩的皮肤。 他们也 机洗,所以你可以保护我们的地球和我们的社区。   

  • 超柔软和透气,允许更大的气流,让孩子们在夏季穿着舒适
  • 可调节耳环,以适应不同尺寸的孩子
  • 带有一个内袋过滤器插入+10pcs PM2.5过滤器尺寸完全适合我们的孩子面具的过滤口袋
  • PM2.5过滤器:5层过滤Technology:提供保护(>95%BFE),防止咳嗽或打喷嚏,灰尘,雾霾,烟雾,污染,灰分,花粉,危险化学品和重金属颗粒等液滴。
  • 建议使用:每5-7天更换一次滤网;如果长时间佩戴或空气污染严重时,请每2-3天更换一次;请勿清洗
  • 适合年龄2.5岁以上
  • 香港设计

请注意:我们的口罩不适用于外科手术或临床环境中,其中可能会显着暴露于身体或其他危险液体或通过吸入暴露感染风险水平很高。 这个面具不会阻止您承包COVID-19,但如果使用正确,它可能会减少您传播病毒的机会。 Wee Bean不保证,无论是明确的还是暗示的,口罩防止感染或病毒或疾病的传播

尺寸&功放;护理:
  • 尺寸为14.5cm x8cm
  • 保养说明:可机洗及烘干低或挂干
买一个,捐赠一个:

每售出一张面具,Wee Bean将捐赠一张给J Life Foundation Limited,分发给香港低收入家庭的儿童。 他们的愿景是减轻深水埗及邻近地区的儿童贫困和跨代贫困。

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 3 reviews
    67%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    33%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    C
    C.L.
    Cute design

    The mask is pretty and functional but the filter Included made it really hard to breathe....

    Thank you for your feedback! Our masks can also be worn without the filters for added breathability as the filters are an extra layer of protection

    W
    W.
    Cute masks of great quality

    Super duper cute masks! Soft and comfy too! Love that I could twin with my little one in her bbt swaddle blanket & bib!

    Thank you for your feedback! #twinninggoals!

    J
    J.L.
    Really good quality!

    The masks are very good quality, I would continue to buy them as gifts for friends and family!

    Join our community of parents from around the world

0

Your Cart is Empty

Organic Cotton Kids Mask + 10pcs Filter Set - Boba

DESCRIPTION:

The CDC has recommended the use of cloth face masks in public spaces where other social distancing measures are difficult to maintain. As a result, we have redirected some of our manufacturing efforts towards the production of high-quality kid's fabric masks. After seeing masks on the market tailored to older kids and adults, we saw the need to provide protective gear for younger kids - a mask that will give a snug fit on little faces! 

Our reusable masks are made from hypoallergenic organic cotton, gentle enough for a baby's delicate skin. They are also machine washable so you can protect both our Earth and our Community.   

  • Ultra-soft & breathable, allowing for greater airflow, making it comfortable for kids to wear during summertime
  • Adjustable ear loops to fit kids of different sizes
  • Comes with an inner pocket for filter insert + 10pcs PM2.5 filters sized perfectly for our kids mask's filter pocket
  • PM2.5 Filters: 5 Layer Filtration Technology: provides protection (>95% BFE) against droplets like those from coughing or sneezing, dust, haze, smoke, pollution, ash, pollen, hazardous chemicals, and heavy metal particles etc.
  • Recommended Use: Replace filter every 5 - 7 days; if you wear for long hours or when the air pollution is serious, replace it once every 2 - 3 days; do not wash
  • Suitable for ages 2.5Y+
  • Designed in Hong Kong

Please note: Our masks are not intended for use in surgical or clinical settings where significant exposure to bodily or other hazardous fluids may be expected or where the infection risk level through inhalation exposure is high. This mask will not prevent you from contracting COVID-19, but if used correctly, it may reduce your chance of spreading the virus. The Wee Bean makes no guarantees, either explicit or implicit, that the masks prevent infection or the transmission of viruses or diseases

DIMENSION & CARE:
  • Size is 14.5cm x 8cm
  • Care Instructions: Machine washable & tumble dry low or hang to dry
BUY ONE, DONATE ONE:

For every mask sold, The Wee Bean will donate one to J Life Foundation Limited to distribute to children from low-income families in Hong Kong. Their vision is to mitigate child poverty and cross-generational poverty in Sham Shui Po and neighboring areas.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    100%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    W
    W.
    Cute masks of great quality
    Thank you for your feedback! #twinninggoals!
    J
    J.L.
    Really good quality!

    Join our community and get 10% off your first order!